Chair: Thomas Abinanti

Committee Members: Michael Kaplowitz; Ursula LaMotte; James Maisano; Judy Myers; Martin Rogowsky

Staff: Tara Bernard

The mission of the Committee on the Environment is to review all public policies that affect the natural environment of Westchester County including air, water and land-based sites; and, to take steps to improve environmental conditions by means of legislation.

     Click a date below to view minutes