Click here for Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes

Click here for Committee News


Chair: Peter Harckham

Committee Members: James Maisano, Kenneth Jenkins, Lyndon Williams

: Wendy Wild

The mission of the Rules Committee is to consider and establish the rules that govern the structure, operations, conduct and procedures of the Board of Legislators and its Committees. The rules ensure that legislative and committee matters are addressed in an effective, efficient, timely, and transparent manner. The Chair of the Rules Committee is the Majority Leader and the Committee is comprised of the Chair, the Vice-Chair, the Majority Leader and the Minority Leader of the Board of Legislators.

Click here for Rules of the Board