District 1
Cortlandt, Peekskill, Yorktown
District 2
Bedford, Lewisboro, Mount Kisco, North Salem, Pound Ridge, Somers
Minority Leader
District 3
North Castle, Mount Pleasant, Pleasantville, Sleepy Hollow, Harrison
District 4
New Castle, Ossining, Somers, Yorktown
District 5
White Plains, Scarsdale, West Harrison
District 6
Harrison, Port Chester, Rye Brook
District 7
Larchmont, Mamaroneck, Rye
District 8
Elmsford, Greenburgh, Tarrytown, White Plains
District 9
Cortlandt, Ossining, Croton, Briarcliff, Buchanan
District 10
Eastchester, New Rochelle, Tuckahoe
Majority Whip
District 11
New Rochelle, Pelham, Pelham Manor
District 12
Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry, Greenburgh, Hastings-on-Hudson, Irvington
Majority Leader
District 13
Mount Vernon
District 14
Yonkers, Mount Vernon
Minority Whip
District 15
Yonkers, Eastchester, Bronxville
District 16
Vice Chair
District 17



  Committee Chair Executive Departments / Topics Assigned
  Appointments Catherine Parker County Officers, Departments, Boards and Commissions
  Budget & Appropriations Jewel Williams Johnson Budget, Finance, Tourism, A&C, Human Resources, Consumer Protection, 
Board of Elections, County Clerk, WCC
  Economic Development Ben Boykin Economic Development, IDA, LDC
  Housing & Planning Shanae Williams Housing, Dept. of Planning
  Human Services Nancy Barr Dept. of Social Services, Human Rights Commission, Office for Veterans, 
Office of the Disabled, Office for Women, LBGTQ
  Labor & Human Rights Emiljana Ulaj  
  Law & Major Contracts David Imamura Lawsuits, Settlements, Agreements and Contracts over $1 Million,
Labor Contracts
  Legislation Colin Smith Office of the County Attorney, Local Laws, Acts, Resolutions
  Information Technology
& Cybersecurity
Judah Holstein  
  Parks & Environment David Tubiolo Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Conservation, Air, Water, Agriculture, Office of Sustainability
  Public Safety Terry Clements Dept. of Public Safety, Dept. of Corrections, Dept. of Emergency Services, 
Dept. of Probation, Police Reform Task Force
  Public Works &
Erika Pierce Dept. of Public Works & Transportation, Airport, Dept. of Environmental Facilities, 
Solid Waste Commission, Dept. of Information Technology
  Rules Tyrae Woodson-Samuels 
& Margaret Cunzio
Board Rules and Procedures
  Veterans, Seniors & Youth James Nolan Dept. of Senior Services, Youth Bureau

Task Forces